Your Cart is Empty

Crisis of Faith Deluxe Vinyl Box Set

Title: Crisis of Faith
Format: Deluxe Vinyl Box Set
Release Date: January 21, 2022

The deluxe box set includes the following items:

- Gatefold 12" Vinyl (White)
- 5 Art prints 300 x 300mm, 250gsm coated stock
- Soft cover booklet including photos of band
- 5 stickers

Digital download is not included.

01)  Forgiveness I+II
02)  Reckless Paradise
03)  I Beg To Differ (This Will Get Better)
04)  The Wolf
05)  Reactor
06)  Judged
07)  Hanging Out With All The Wrong People
08)  End Of Me (feat. Rivers Cuomo)
09)  One Less Problem
10)  For You