Information regarding holiday order deadlines and order processing can be found HERE


Your Cart is Empty


Sun Leads Me On 12" Vinyl (Black)


In Stock

Sun Leads Me On
Format: 12" Vinyl (Black)
Release Date: October 23, 2015

Side A
01)  Warmest Regards 
02)  I Can't Figure Out What's Going On 
03)  Consider Yourself 
04)  Hands in the Garden 
05)  Turn Your Love 
06)  Narrow Margins 
Side B
07)  Sun Leads Me On 
08)  It Works Itself Out 
09)  Everybody Wants 
10)  Throes 
11)  Devil May Care 
12)  The Debt 
13)  Trust