Your Cart is Empty

Lovers Rock 12" Vinyl

Release Date: May 15, 2020
Format: 12" Vinyl (Metallic Silver)

Vinyl packaging includes digital download card. 

Please note that while some copies may not appear perfectly flat when playing, the sound quality should not be affected.


01) Heart Of An Animal
02) I Know What You're Thinking And It's Awful
03) Instant Nightmare!
04) Is This What You Really Want?
05) The Worst In Us
06) Stille Lost
07) No Place On Earth
08) Play Dead
09) Too Many Wrongs
10) We'll Go Into Hiding