Your Cart is Empty

Alvvays 12" Vinyl (Translucent Green)


Title: Alvvays
Format: 12" Vinyl (Translucent Green)
Release Date: July 22, 2014

01)  Adult Diversion
02)  Archie, Marry Me
03)  Ones Who Love You
04)  Next of Kin
05)  Party Police
06)  The Agency Group
07)  Dives
08)  Atop a Cake
09)  Red Planet

Please note: the remaining stock of this title are returns from tour, and may show some slight wear (seam splits, corner dings, etc.). This should not effect audio playback.