Your Cart is Empty


Dead Silence 2x12" Vinyl (Crystal Water)

Title: Dead Silence
Format: 2x12" Vinyl (Crystal Water)

180 gram audiophile vinyl.
4-page booklet.
UV Matte finished trifold sleeve.
Contains an exclusive art print from Ken Taylor.
Limited edition pressing of 3000 individually numbered copies.

No digital download included.

01)  Lonely Road To Absolution
02)  Viking Death March
03)  Surprise Surprise
04)  Runnin' Across The Tracks
05)  Love Was Still Around
06)  Stand Up And Run
07)  Crooked Minds
08)  Man Alive!
09)  Hanging By A Thread
10)  Cure For The Enemy
11)  Don't Count On The Wicked
12)  Show Me The Way
13)  Swallowed Up By The Ocean
14)  Dead Silence