Your Cart is Empty

Heart 12" Vinyl (Translucent Light Blue)

Title: Heart
Record Store Day 2018 Release
Format: 12" Vinyl (Translucent Light Blue)

Available for the first time on Limited Edtion 140g translucent light blue vinyl. 

01)  What The Snowman Learned About Love
02)  Elevator Love Letter
03)  Heart
04)  The Woods
05)  Death To Death
06)  The Vanishing
07)  Romantic Comedy
08)  Time Can Never Kill The True Heart
09)  Look Up
10)  Life Effect
11)  Don't Be Afraid To Sing