Your Cart is Empty

Live at Festhalle Frankfurt 2xCD

Title: Live at Festhalle Frankfurt
Format: 2xCD
Release Date: June 16, 2023


01)  Devil In A Midnight Mass
02)  This Suffering
03)  I Beg To Differ (This Will Get Better)
04)  Afraid of Heights
05)  Perfect World
06)  Hanging Out With All The Wrong People
07)  Try Honesty
08)  Pins and Needles
09)  Rusted From The Rain
10)  Saint Veronika
11)  The Wolf

12)  Diamond On A Landmine
13)  End of Me
14)  Surrender
15)  Forgiveness Part 1
16)  Reckless Paradise
17)  Surprise Surprise
18)  Fallen Leaves
19)  Devil On My Shoulder
20)  Viking Death March
21)  Red Flag

2xCD, 4 panel softpak package with 16 page booklet

Includes 21 tracks performed live at the iconic Festhalle Frankfurt.

Order the Live at Festhalle Frankfurt T-Shirt in combination with the 2xCD or 2xLP to receive 20% off the t-shirt price by using code "FRANKFURT" at checkout.