Information regarding holiday order deadlines and order processing can be found HERE


Your Cart is Empty

Metals CD (A&C)


In Stock

Title: Metals
Format: CD (Arts&Crafts)
Release Date: September 30, 2011

Digital download 
not included

01)  The Bad In Each Other
02)  Graveyard
03)  Caught A Long Wind
04)  How Come You Never Go There
05)  A Commotion
06)  The Circle Married The Line
07)  Bittersweet Melodies
08)  Anti-Pioneer
09)  Undiscovered First
10)  Cicadas And Gulls
11)  Comfort Me
12)  Get It Wrong Get It Right