Your Cart is Empty


Once Upon A Time In Montréal SIGNED 12" Vinyl (Black)


In Stock
Please note: This is a presale item with an expected ship date of late-March, 2023, date subject to change. Any non-presale items ordered together with this product will be held for a single shipment. Please place a separate order if you would like your non-presale item to ship without delay.

Title: Once Upon A Time In Montréal
Artist: Murray A. Lightburn
Format: SIGNED 12" Vinyl (Black)
Release Date: March 31, 2023

Vinyl packaging includes digital download card. 

01) Dumpster Gold
02) No New Deaths Today
03) In The Kingdom Of Heaven
04) The Only One I Want To Hear
05) Oh But My Heart Has Never Been Dark
06) Reaching Out For Love
07) Once Upon A Time In Montréal
08) Girl, You’ve Got To Let Me Go