Due to increased holiday activity, processing and shipping times may be longer than usual.


Your Cart is Empty


Set Yourself on Fire 12" Vinyl (Black)

Title: Set Yourself on Fire
Format: 12" Vinyl (Black)

01)  Your Ex-lover Is Dead 
02)  Set Yourself On Fire
03)  Ageless Beauty
04)  Reunion 
05)  The Big Fight (Minotaur Shock)
06)  What I'm Trying To Say
07)  One More Night 
08)  Sleep Tonight
09)  The First Five Times 
10)  He Lied About Death 
11)  Celebration Guns 
12)  Soft Revolution 
13)  Calendar Girl