Your Cart is Empty


Set Yourself On Fire - Deluxe 20th Anniversary Edition CD

Please note: This is a presale item with an expected ship date of August/September 2024, date subject to change. Any non-presale items ordered together with this product will be held for a single shipment. Please place a separate order if you would like your non-presale item to ship without delay.

Title: Set Yourself On Fire - Deluxe 20th Anniversary Edition
Format: CD

01)  Your Ex-lover Is Dead 
02)  Set Yourself On Fire
03)  Ageless Beauty
04)  Reunion 
05)  The Big Fight (Minotaur Shock)
06)  What I'm Trying To Say
07)  One More Night 
08)  Sleep Tonight
09)  The First Five Times 
10)  He Lied About Death 
11)  Celebration Guns 
12)  Soft Revolution 
13)  Calendar Girl

Digital download bonus tracks
01)  Petite Mort
02)  Rollerskate

Artists of effortlessly accessible complication, on Set Yourself On Fire, Stars took our worst fears - both personal and global - and slayed the anxieties with their perfect pop music. Widely lauded as amongst their most ambitious, accomplished, and affecting works of their storied existence, Stars Set Yourself On Fire (20th Anniversary Edition) carries the torch of the magical songs that has set so many hearts alight.