Your Cart is Empty

Hear Me Out 12" Vinyl (Orange)

Title: Hear Me Out
Artist: Murray A. Lightburn
Format: 12" Vinyl (Orange)
Release Date: February 22, 2019

Vinyl packaging includes digital download card. 

Side A
01)  Anew
02)  Centre Of My Universe
03)  To The Top
04)  I Give Up
05)  Hear Me Out
Side B
06)  Belleville Blues
07)  Changed My Ways
08)  Fan Fiction (Ballad Of A Genius)
09)  I'm Not Broken
10)  When They See Me